Term

DATES

2020 – 2021
Autumn Term 2020
  • Staff INSET 1: Friday 4th September 2020
  • Academy opens for pupils: Monday 7th September
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 2nd November
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021
  • Staff INSET 2: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Academy opens for pupils: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Monday 22nd February
  • Easter holidays: Monday 29th March- Friday 9th April 
Summer Term 2021
  • Staff INSET 3: Monday 12th April
  • Academy opens for pupils: Tuesday Tuesday 13th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 31st May – Monday 7th June
  • Academy re-opens for pupils: Tuesday 8th June
  • Summer holidays: Friday 23rd July – Friday 3rd September

Academy re-opens for pupils on: Monday 6th September 2021

 

2021-22